HomeEventsEducationVisitingRentalsBecome a MemberAbout FCCA
Contact Us

Mailing Address
Flushing Town Hall
137-35 Northern Blvd.
Flushing, New York 11354

(718) 463-7700 (Main Number)

(718) 445-1920 (Fax)

(718) 463-7700, ext. 222 (Box Office)

Staff

Administration

Ellen Kodadek, Executive & Artistic Director

(718) 463-7700, ext. 225

ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org

Sami Abu Shumays, Deputy Director

(718) 463-7700, ext. 226

sshumays@flushingtownhall.org

Program

Clyde Bullard, Jazz Producer

clydecbullard@aol.com

Education Department

Gabrielle M. Hamilton, Director of Education & Public Programs

(718) 463-7700, ext. 239

ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org

Jiyoung Kim, Education Coordinator

(718) 463-7700, etc. 241

jkim@flushingtownhall.org

Caryn Cooper , Education Administrator

(718) 463-7700, ext. 224

ccooper@flushingtownhall.org

External Affairs Department

Shawn Choi, Associate Director of External Affairs

(718) 463-7700, ext. 260

schoi@flushingtownhall.org

For any media inquiry, please conatact Jeff Simmons at (917) 673-0024 or jeff@anatgerstein.com

Finance Department

Rocio Garcia, Finance Manager

(718) 463-7700, ext. 227

rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org

Production

Mike Riggs, Director of Production

(718) 463-7700, ext. 230

mriggs@flushingtownhall.org

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan, Director of Facilities and Operations

(718) 463-7700, ext. 235

rentals@flushingtownhall.org

kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org

www.Flushingtownhallevents.org

Ron Samuels, Facilities Support

(718) 463-7700, ext. 242

rsamuels@flushingtownhall.org