Contact

 

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address

Flushing Town Hall
137-35 Northern Blvd.
Flushing, New York 11354

 

(718) 463-7700 (Main Number)

(718) 445-1920 (Fax)

(718) 463-7700, ext. 222 (Box Office; box office hours: Tue-Fri, 12-5pm & 2-hour prior to event)

 

 

Staff

 

Administration

Ellen Kodadek, Executive & Artistic Director

ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 225

 

Sami Abu Shumays, Deputy Director

sshumays@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 226

 

 

Jazz

Clyde Bullard, Jazz Producer

clydecbullard@aol.com

 

 

Education Department

Gabrielle M. Hamilton, Director of Education & Public Programs

ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 239

 

Caryn Cooper, Education Coordinator

ccooper@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 241

 

Hyoseon Kim, Education Administrator

hkim@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 224

 

 

 

Marketing and Community Engagement

Shawn Choi, Director of Marketing and Community Engagement

schoi@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 260
 

For any media inquiry, please contact Jeff Simmons at (917) 673-0024 or jeff@anatgerstein.com

 

Michael Liu, Manager of Chinese Community Initiatives

mliu@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 228

 

 

Development

Jennifer Jay House, Grants Manager

jhouse@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 244

 

 

Finance Department

Rocio Garcia, Finance Manager

rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 227

 

 

Production

Mike Riggs, Director of Production

mriggs@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 230

 

 

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan, Director of Facilities and Operations

kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 235

 

Ron Samuels, Facilities Support

rsamuels@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 242

 

 

Box Office

Yvonne De La Rosa, Box Office & Customer Service Support

Julia Patterson, Box Office & Customer Service Support

boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 222