Contact Us:

Flushing Town Hall
137-35 Northern Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354

Phone: (718) 463-7700 (Main Number)
Box Office: (718) 463-7700 x 222
Fax: (718) 445-1920

Administration

Ellen Kodadek, Executive & Artistic Director
Email: ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 225
Sami Abu Shumays, Deputy Director
Email: sshumays@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 226

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton , Director of Education & Public Programs
Email: ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 239
Haihong Chen , Education & Public Programs Administrator
Email: hchen@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 241
Sio Man Lam , Education & Public Programs Coordinator
Email: slam@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 224

Jazz

Clyde Bullard , Jazz Producer
Email: clydecbullard@aol.com

Marketing & Community Engagement

Shawn Choi , Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
Email: schoi@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 260
Ya Yun Teng , Community Outreach – Chinese Project Director
Email: yteng@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 228
Gabby Mayo, Design and Marketing Intern
Email: intern@flushingtownhall.org
Jeff Simmons , Publicist, Anat Gerstein
Email: jeff@anatgerstein.com

Development

Jessica Peña , Director of Development
Email: jpena@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 263
Jay House , Grants Manager
Email: jhouse@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 244

Finance

Rocio Garcia , Finance Manager
Email: rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 227

Production

Steven Mecca, Director of Production
Email: smecca@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 230

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan , Director of Facilities and Operations
Email: kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 235
Keith Gill , Manager of Facilities, Maintenance & Front of House
Email: kgill@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 242
Ruhul Amin Sardar , Front of House

Box Office & Gift Shop

Ivette Ruiz , Box Office & Customer Service Manager
Email: iruiz@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 222
Steve Palermo , Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
Email: spalermo@flushingtownhall.org

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba , Director of Arts Services
Email: dbamba@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 229