Staff

 

Administration

Ellen Kodadek
Ellen Kodadek
Executive & Artistic Director
ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org
Sami Abu Shumays
Sami Abu Shumays
Deputy Director
sshumays@flushingtownhall.org

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Director of Education & Public Programs
ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org
Haihong Chen
Haihong Chen
Education and Family Programs Associate, Instructional Coordinator
hchen@flushingtownhall.org
Sio Man Lam
Sio Man Lam
Education & Public Programs Coordinator
slam@flushingtownhall.org
Maglyn Bertrand
Maglyn Bertrand
Education and Family Programs Associate
mbertrand@flushingtownhall.org

Marketing & Community Engagement

Shawn Choi
Shawn Choi
Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
schoi@flushingtownhall.org
Jeff Simmons
Jeff Simmons
Publicist, Anat Gerstein
jeff@anatgerstein.com
Ya Yun Teng
Ya Yun Teng
Community Outreach – Chinese Project Director
yteng@flushingtownhall.org
Eva Carrillo
Eva Carrillo
Digital Marketing &Community Engagement Associate
ecarrillo@flushingtownhall.org

Development

Jessica Peña
Jessica Peña
Director of Development
jpena@flushingtownhall.org
Jay House
Jay House
Grants Manager
jhouse@flushingtownhall.org
Tony Tirador
Tony Tirador
Membership & Development Associate
ttirador@flushingtownhall.org

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba
Daniel Bamba
Director of Arts Services
dbamba@flushingtownhall.org
ManSee Kong
ManSee Kong
Arts Services Associate
mkong@flushingtownhall.org

Jazz

Clyde Bullard
Clyde Bullard
Jazz Producer
clydecbullard@aol.com

Production

Steven Mecca
Steven Mecca
Director of Production
smecca@flushingtownhall.org

Finance

Rocio Garcia
Rocio Garcia
Finance Manager
rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org
Sheehan Sewgobind
Sheehan Sewgobind
Finance Manager
ssewgobind@flushingtownhall.org

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan
Kevin Meegan
Director of Facilities and Operations
kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org
Keith Gill
Keith Gill
Manager of Facilities, Maintenance & Front of House
kgill@flushingtownhall.org
Ruhul Amin Sardar
Ruhul Amin Sardar
Front of House

Box Office & Gift Shop

Olivia Kielczewski
Olivia Kielczewski
Box Office & Customer Service Manager
boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org
Steve Palermo
Steve Palermo
Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
spalermo@flushingtownhall.org
Jessica Duan
Jessica Duan
Box Office Support
boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org